New Camera and the Owl

I got a new camera this last week and have been busy taking a lot of pictures. Let me just say that it has been the most awesome thing to have!!

The wildlife around here must be telling each other to come pose for me. I swear they know that they look beautiful. Matt says I should enter some pictures in the fair next year, do any look fair worthy to you?

New Camer 006

New Camer 020

New Camer 023

New Camer 018

New Camer 041

owl 013

owl 017

owl 020

owl 022

owl 002

New Camer 017

I was shocked when I saw the owl just chilling on the fence post and delighted when he stood still long enough for me to get a few good pictures of him!!
Which picture is your favorite?

Leave a Reply

