Movement

It seems like no matter what I am doing, graduations, weddings, sleeping, wasting days, shopping, cleaning, cooking, the days just keep rolling on by. They keep moving forward.

We had another graduation this weekend, in Helena, MT of all places. We were gone for 36 hours with 16 of those being drive time. We spent the evening that marked our 11th month married in the car, singing songs with Ali and Henry, and driving through beautiful country. I decided that I could probably live in MT if I needed to. It is just breath-takingly gorgeous.

 

This weekend is my graduation, and yes this is another procrastination blog post. I really need to clean and get stuff ready. Costco trip tomorrow for all the food fixings, cleaning everything, getting ready to party!

I have my first nursing job interview Wednesday, prayers please. I also applied for another job today, so we shall see which iron gets hottest, fastest :] I am so thankful that I will be able to work now and have some money coming in as I finish my BSN next year. I’ve been looking into CNM (certified nurse midwife) programs to continue into 2015… so far I’ve got 1 option that will work for me. Going to pursue it with all I have because I truly think that is the direction I need to be going.

Other fantastic news: My mom is moving to Walla Walla!!!!! I’m so excited!! My husband is super happy to have Scott close to take out to the Bars here, and I’m just going to love playing games and hanging out with them on a regular basis again!

Alright, off to clean…

 

One thought on “Movement

Leave a Reply

