I Made It.

I made it through school! I graduated!! WOOHOOO!!!! Oh man it feels so good! I have accomplished something that took two years of my life. It was a long two years. I made friends I will never forget, made memories that will last, and most importantly I got through nursing school. One more test on July 8th will determine my fate, kind of. Anyway, pictures of graduation:

And the week after graduation I got my ACLS certification!!
graduations 148

I can save lives!! :]

Leave a Reply

