Style…

Maybe I’m finally learning how to dress myself.

My whole family will most always admit that I am fashion clueless.

But some days, I get it right.

Like when I bought this dress:

So, maybe I’m getting there…

But even if I don’t, I felt pretty, the dress is so cute and soft.

I got the dress off http://www.shareasale.com/r.cfm?b=417942&u=919127&m=43745&urllink=&afftrack= and if you get something you like through my link, it will help me buy more cute dresses too 🙂

And I wore my hair flower from my wedding again, for the first time since July 6th :]

 

Leave a Reply

